Das Management der TT-Abteilung


Abteilungsleiter

Klaus Siegle

Mönchhaldestr. 4

73614 Schorndorf-Schornbach

Tel. 07181/41861                      

E-mail: K-Siegle@web.de

Kassenwart

Gunder Wrobel

Burgstraße 68

73614 Schorndorf

Tel. 07181/ 61779

E-Mail: gunder.wrobel@gmx.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Thomas Binder

Silberpappelstr. 14

73663 Berglen

Tel. 0157/56504061

E-Mail: TBinder609@gmail.com


Pressewart

Jonas Regelmann
Tannenstr.8
73099 Adelberg
Tel. 07166/1325

E-Mail: Jonas.Regelmann@t-online.de


Jugendleiter

Roman Eberhardt

Weinbergstraße 47

73614 Schorndorf

Tel. 0176/ 80283248

E-Mail: roman-eberhardt@gmx.de


Schriftführer

Roman Eberhardt

Weinbergstraße 47

73614 Schorndorf

Tel. 0176/ 80283248

E-Mail: roman-eberhardt@gmx.de

 

Materialwarte

   

Christoph Siegle

Mönchhaldenstraße 4

73614 Schorndorf-Schornbach

Tel. 0163/ 2336859

 

Egon Kufner

Geradstettener Straße 17

73630 Hebsack

Tel. 07181/ 6698617

Mobil. 0172/ 8747156

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Eventmanagement Homepage

Rolf Kunesch

Schmiedgasse 31

73614 Schorndorf-Schornbach

Tel. 07181/ 929746

E-Mail: rolf.kunesch@web.de

Roman Eberhardt

Weinbergstraße 47

73614 Schorndorf

Tel. 0176/80283248

E-Mail: roman-eberhardt@gmx.de

Karsten Funk


E-Mail:webmaster@tsv-schornbach-tt.de